Uncategorized

Though it came a Lil late

image

I wish I could chat you all one at a time. Thanks for coming by to read me. The joy of a writer is the audience he has. You guys gave me the nod to go ahead, thanks. Can’t mention all your names for space- followers, readers, commenters and those who had liked my pieces right from the first day, I see you and am always glad seeing you around. I love you guys and you are the reason I write. Let’s continue our work, to write and to paint. And may thanks be to God maker of man, nature and poetry. Happy new 2015 to you all.

And please do not mind the goofing picture of mine greeting you… I am at best being funny.

Oiroegbu Halls

Leave a Reply

