Uncategorized

A Psalm, of Oke Iroegbu

I am writing a poem about you
For a well blessed day it was
You made the skies dark blue
And such a lovely day gone pass

Today I was heavily stressed
My eyes weak and dreary
To find my way to bed
I pray you, dwell with me

We all are thankful to Thee
Heavens blessings on us do fall
Myself, my friends and lovely family
Your love keeps us all

The whole of Nature praise you
The flying birds, the tree leaves
The whole of Nature, with her hue
All come to bow before Thee

Leave a Reply

