Uncategorized

You, my Inspiration

I shall look upon Thee
In the face of the rising sun
And on the evenings airy breeze

Your beauty inspires me
I sit staring into the air
I see you walk to me
Entangling me in your embrace
Doing this little laugh
I always grew fond of

My joy knows no limit
The fragrance of your Love
Smears my soft heart
And in the nights I drove
To come see you
And to your smiles anew

Though the day took its toil
On my weary face and body
Your warmth suits me to the soul
I lay wondering how it be, how lucky
The evenings we shall watch the Sun take its fare
And the nights I shall pull your hair

Leave a Reply

