Uncategorized

Two Poems for love

.1.
The night stars shine gleefully
Through the windows I watch them
Thinking, wishing and praying
Feeling the airs of the moment

Now I stare at a lonely star
Up, up those black skies
The lights coming from this star
Was very bright and lively

I wondered as I looked through this window
I realized that this star was sent
From someone caring, loving and mine
Not every human are lucky

.2.
This star tells me much about you
Your smile that come in the darkness
And when my eyes grow weak
Memories of your smile come to my sleep

Leave a Reply

